Personnel

NameTitleEmail
Stephen Poulos Parks And Recreation Director stephen.poulos@watgov.org
Kyle Disney Aquatics Director kyle.disney@watgov.org
Holly Gates Athletic Director holly.gates@watgov.org
Craig Lands Recreation Specialist I craig.lands@watgov.org
Adriana Miller Program Assistant adriana.miller@watgov.org
Amy Parsons Program Assistant amy.parsons@watgov.org
Keron Poteat Parks and Recreation Manager keron.poteat@watgov.org
Alex Sleister Administrative Assistant alex.sleister@watgov.org